ennshapkabg

 

The Stephan Angeloff Institute of Microbiology celebrates its 65th anniversary with a scientific session on 15 March 2012


Microbiologia Balkanica 2011, 7th Balkan Congress of Microbiology, Belgrade, Serbia,
October 25-29, 2011

 

FEMS 4th Congress of European Microbiologists, Geneva,
Switzerland, June 26-30, 2011

 

ESF II Workshop
Who  We Are and What We Do
June 29-30, 2011

 

24th International Conference on Antiviral Resarch, Sofia, Bulgaria, May 8-11, 2011

 

Famelab - BeautifulScience-British Council, Bulgaria

 

Club Young Scientists

 

Pitagor 2011 awarded to two researchers from The Stephan Angeloff Institute of Microbiology

 

Закон за развитие на академичния състав в Република България

 

Правилник за прилагане на Закона за развитието на академичния състав в Република България

 

 

science daily

 

 

sciencenews

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

 

Ministry of Education, Youth and Science

 

National Science Fund

 

Central Library of BAS

 

Union of Scientists in Bulgaria

 

European Comission: CORDIS

 

Institut Pasteur

 

DKFZ

 

FEMS

 

PubMed Cenral

 

EURAXESS

 

Scopus

 

Google

 

 

mail

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC COUNCIL


 

Prof. Fabian Wild – Expert in the Centre of WHO, Lion, (France)

contact:  email : fabian.wild@btinternet.com

 

Francis Delpeyroux  Biology of enteric viruses, Institut Pastreur, (France)

contact:  phone+33 1 4061 3322; email : jeffrey.delpeyro@pasteur.fr

 

Prof. Igor Mokrousov, Ph.D., D.Sc., - Laboratory of Molecular Microbiology Pasteur Institute, St Petersburg, Russia

contact:  email : imokrousov@mail.ru

 

Prof. Alexander Netrusov - Depatment of Microbiology, Moscow Lomonosov State University, Moscow, Russia

contact:  phone+7 - 095 - 939 - 2793; email : anetrusov@mail.ru

 

Dr. Lieve Herman  Institute of Agricultural and Fisheries Research ILVO,(Belgium)

contact:  email : lieve.herman@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

 

Prof. Dr. Dietmar Fuchs  Division of Biological Chemistry, Biocenter Innsbruck Medical University, Center for Chemistry and Biomedicine (Austria)

contact:  phone+ 43 512 9003 70350; email : dietmar.fuchs@i-med.ac.at

 

Prof. Milton Simoes Da Costa  Department de Bioquimica and Centro de Neurociencias e Biologia Celular, Universidade de Coimbra, (Portugal)

contact:  phone+ 351-239829802/+351-239824024; email : milton@ci.uc.pt

 

Thomas Kieber-Emmons, Ph.D.  Associate Director for Prevention Research - Winthrop P Rockefrllre Cacer Institute, University of Arkansas for Medical Science, Little Rock,AR (USA)

contact:  email : tke@uams.edu

 

Dr.Elisabeth Carniel  Yersinia Research Unit Institut Pasteur, Paris, (France)

contact:  phone+33 (1) 45-68-83-26; fax: +33 (1) 45-68-89-54; email :elisabeth.carniel@pasteur.fr

 

Prof. Fergus G. Priest  School of Life Sciences, Heriot-Watt University, Riccarton Edinburgh EH14 4AS;Scotland, (UK)

contact:  phone+ 44(0) 131 451 3464, +44(0) 131 451 3009; email : F.G.Priest@hw.ac.uk

 

Dr. Barbara Nicolaus   Department Chemistry Science andMaterial Trchnology DSCTM - CNR, Institute Biomolecular Chemistry ICB-CNR, Naples, (Italy)

contact:  phone+ 39 081 8675245; email : bnicolaus@icb.cnr.it